I bought a subscription, but the app has a one-time price now. What happens with my subscription?
Nothing. We won't charge you again when your subscription expires. You will be able to continue using the app as before, with full access, for good.
You can still see and manage your subscriptions on your Apple ID Account: https://support.apple.com/HT202039