I lost my projects. How can I recover them?
If Story Planner doesn't show any of your projects or you delete any data you want back, you can restore a backup. Story Planner is designed to save Automatic Backups every time you exit or close the app, as long as you have made any changes.
Your automatic backups are stored in iCloud Drive > Story Planner > Backups.
To restore a backup, please follow the instructions in How to restore a backup.